Did you know that Oreos are vegan-friendly? That fact doesn’t really have much of anything to do with this post, but I’ve always found it to be interesting.
Oreos also have a history of coming in a strange variety of flavors. The newest one that you may (or may not) munch on this fall is candy corn. Yeah, no thanks. But there have been some stranger creations from the cookie empire. Check some of them out here!
Why, yes, yes I would eat an entire box of birthday cake Oreos. If there is any birthday cake food out there that tastes terrible, I’ve yet to find it. Actually, aside from the candy corn flavor, I would be fine with eating all of these.
Also, protip: keep your Oreos in the fridge for maximum milk dunk-ability.